Election of Borough Councillors for the Watling Borough Ward

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Borough Councillors on Thursday, 7th May 2015.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Anna Hefferon	Mrs Anne Lucy Salmon	1 Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EG
Viv Moore	Mr Geoff Meaden	'Gorewell', Old Wives Lees, Canterbury, CT4 8BD
Catherine Read	Mrs Anne Lucy Salmon	1 Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EG
David Henry Seymour Simmons	Mr Edward John Wilcox	West Kent Campaign HQ, Suite 3 Business Centre, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6EN
Ted Wilcox	Mr Edward John Wilcox	West Kent Campaign HQ, Suite 3 Business Centre, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6EN
Warren George Wilson	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX

Dated this Friday, 10 April 2015